roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing

Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Diana (To Contact Diana Click Here)
Location: Tigard, OR USA 
Zip: 97224
Monthly Rent: $800
Available: Now

Room Information

Diana is seeking: a Male OR Female roommates
Pets are: NOT accepted
Smokers are: NOT accepted
Lease is: monthly
Security deposit is: required
Public transportation is: available
Room is: furnished
Room does: NOT have a private bathroom

Comments From Diana

My home is in Tigard on Bull Mt. It is 2400 sq ft, newly remodeled four-bedroom, two bath home on nearly half an acre in a great quiet neighborhood. There is plenty of parking on the extra wide street.

I have one upstairs bedroom for rent.

Loft bedroom, $800. 15 X 14 with a fireplace, big screen TV, two dressers, lamp, optional single bed or other and generous closet. It has a new wood floor and new area rug. The newly remodeled bathroom has a new tiled shower, heated tile floor, double sinks and a skylight.It would be shared with one other person.

Common areas are: Kitchen, laundry, living room, family room and outside patio/yard.

The security deposit is $1000.

Utilities will be included except phone.

I’m looking for a responsible clean person who needs a nice place to stay. You would be responsible for your own food and meals, willing to clean up after yourself, respect others. This is a non-smoking property. I don't smoke or drink Alcohol myself and don't need any issues.

I have three small dogs. Harley, a Doxie and two Yorkies, Tucker and Yogi Bear. You must like dogs. They are downstairs and have a room they stay in if I’m not home.

I work at home running my husband’s business since he developed Alzheimer’s. He is now in a memory care facility since September last year.

You can contact me if you have questions.