roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Roommate Seeking a Room
(Click HERE to post yourself as seeking a room)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Emily Peck (To Contact Emily Peck Click Here)
Location: Portland, OR USA 
Target Monthly Rent: $600
Available: 9/01/2017

Roommate Information

Emily Peck is looking to live with : Female roommates
Emily Peck is : NOT a smoker
Emily Peck does : NOT require a private bath
Emily Peck does : NOT need to be next to public transportation
Emily Peck does : have a pet

Comments From Emily Peck

Hello, my name is Emily Peck. I'm a 20 almost 21 year old currently living in the central Oregon area, and I'm hoping to move by the end of the summer to Portland so I can continue my schooling. I'm a bit of a social butterfly, I enjoy having company over almost every day. I'm extremely 420 friendly and I'm more than likely going to need someone who is also 420 friendly. I'm bad at keeping my room clean and I'm alright at cleaning common spaces, but definitely not the best. I probably need someone who is also a little messy. At the same time I definitely don't take offence to anyone reminding me to clean. I would say I'm very laid back, maybe to the point of being too laid back. I also have pet rats, which immediately has some people scared but I can assure you that they stay in the cage for the most part, and the cage will stay in my room. I do a decent job at keeping it clean and it never smells. I'm studying psychology and I love doing art and I'm a bit of a nerd but I get along with everyone! I'm also flexible about the monthly rent, if I can't find anything for under 600 than over 600 still works.